top of page

Kaleidoscope

For ages 6 - 18 months

Blink. Blink again. What do you see? 

Day by day your world is filling up with colour, little one.  

Reds and blues, yellows and greens. Twinkling lights that glisten and gleam. 

Your reflection is staring back at you. Wide eyed and full of hope. Mirrors, lights, colours and sounds. The world is your Kaleidoscope. 

Inspired by research into how a baby’s sense of sight develops and how they instinctively begin to categorise colour, watch as a multi-coloured Kaleidoscope is brought to life for you and your baby. 

You can find Production Shots here!

2024 Tour Dates

The Point, Eastleigh

Tuesday 20th February 

Farnham Maltings, Farnham

Monday 11th March

South Street Arts Centre, Reading

Fri 22nd - Sat 23rd March

The Spring, Havant

Saturday 6th April

Corn Exchange, West Berkshire

Saturday 20th April

Half Moon Theatre
London

Fri 23rd - Sat 24th February 

The Hullabaloo, Darlington

Thur 14th - Sat 16th March

Pegasus Theatre, Oxford

Saturday 30th March

The Nutshell, Winchester

Monday 8th April

Luton,
Hat Factory Arts Centre

Thursday 25th April

artsdepot,
London

Wednesday 28th February

New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth

Wednesday 20th March

Pound Arts, Corsham

Wednesday 3rd April

Tobacco Factory Theatres, Bristol

Saturday 13th April

Z Arts, Manchester

Saturday 27th April

Meet The Touring Team

27694933108_e99995b686_c.jpg

Victoria Dyson

Performer

KD- Coo red opening large.jpg

Katy Costigan

Performer

Sarah KD.jpg

Sarah Shephard

Performer

The Creative Team

Katy Costigan

Creator/Performer

Lighting Designer

Victoria Dyson

Creator/Performer

Designer

Sarah Shephard

Creator/Performer

Sound Designer

Rachel.JPG

Rachel Fullegar

Performer

Penny C.JPG

Touring Technician

bottom of page