BRIGHT SPARKS TOUR DATES

Bright Sparks Original

Salisbury Playhouse, Salisbury (School Performances)
Mon 29th Jan, 1.30pm
Tues 30th Jan, 10.30am & 1.30pm
salisburyplayhouse.com

Jacksons Lane, London
Sun 4th Feb, 12pm & 3pm
jacksonslane.org.uk

The Albany, London
Sun 11th Feb, 1pm & 3pm
thealbany.org.uk

The Point, Eastleigh
Sat 10th March, 11am & 2pm
thepointeastleigh.co.uk

Shanghai, China
More details soon!

Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Sun 8th April, 2pm
thegulbenkian.co.uk

Canada Water Theatre, London
Sat 21st April, 1pm & 3pm
canadawatertheatre.org.uk

KALEIDOSCOPE TOUR DATES

Web KalHalf Moon Theatre, London
Fri 13th April, 11am & 2pm
halfmoon.org.uk 

New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
Fri 20th April, 11am, 1.30pm & 2.30pm
newtheatreroyal.com 

Omnibus Theatre, London
Mon 23rd April, 11am, 12pm, 1pm & 2pm
omnibus-clapham.org

Stratford Circus Arts Centre, London
Fri 27th-Sat 28th April, 10am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3pm
stratford-circus.com

artsdepot, London
Sun 13th May, 10.30am, 11.45am, 1pm & 2.15pm
artsdepot.co.uk 

G Live, Guildford
Sat 26th May, 10.30am, 12pm, 2pm & 3.30pm
glive.co.uk 

MORE  DATES FOR KALEIDOSCOPE COMING SOON!

Here’s a list of some of the fab places we’ve taken Bright Sparks to recently!

Half Moon Theatre, London
Sat 18th Feb, 11am & 2pm
halfmoon.org.uk

New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
Sat 25th Feb, 2.30pm
newtheatreroyal.com

Stratford Circus Arts Centre, London
Sat 4th March, 11am & 2pm
stratford-circus.com

Watermans Art Centre, London
Sun 5th Mar, 3.30pm
watermans.org.uk

the egg, Theatre Royal Bath
Wed 8th–Fri 10th Mar, 10.30am & 1pm
Sat 11th & Sun 12th Mar, 11.30am & 3pm
theatreroyal.org.uk

Omnibus, London
Sun 19th Mar, 11am & 2.30pm
omnibus-clapham.org

BT Studio, Oxford Playhouse
Sat 1st Apr, 11am & 2pm
oxfordplayhouse.com

artsdepot, London
Sun 30th Apr, 11am & 2pm
artsdepot.co.uk

G Live, Guildford
Sat 13th May, 11am & 2pm
GLive.co.uk

Folkestone Quarterhouse
Wed 31st May, 2.30pm
quarterhouse.co.uk

Ageas Salisbury International Arts Festival,
Salisbury Playhouse

Sat 3rd Jun, 11.30am & 2.30pm
salisburyfestival.co.uk

Vivacity Key, Peterborough
Sat 4th Nov, 2.30pm
vivacity-peterborough.com

ARC, Stockton Arts Centre
Sat 11th Nov, 11.30am & 2.30pm
arconline.co.uk

The Civic, Barnsley
Sun 12th Nov, 2.30pm
barnsleycivic.co.uk

We had a fantastic Christmas 2017 performing BREAKING THE ICE as the Ovalhouse Christmas show in London!

BREAKING-THE-ICE