Tour Dates

Bright Sparks Tour Dates

Half Moon Theatre, London
Sat 18th Feb, 11am & 2pm
halfmoon.org.uk

New Theatre Royal, Portsmouth
Sat 25th Feb, 2.30pm
newtheatreroyal.com

Stratford Circus Arts Centre, London
Sat 4th March, 11am & 2pm
stratford-circus.com

Watermans Art Centre, London
Sun 5th Mar, 3.30pm
watermans.org.uk

the egg, Theatre Royal Bath
Wed 8th–Fri 10th Mar, 10.30am & 1pm
Sat 11th & Sun 12th Mar, 11.30am & 3pm
theatreroyal.org.uk

Omnibus, London
Sun 19th Mar, 11am & 2.30pm
omnibus-clapham.org

Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham
Sat 25th Mar, 2.30pm
ashcroft.org.uk

BT Studio, Oxford Playhouse
Sat 1st Apr, 11am & 2pm
oxfordplayhouse.com

artsdepot, London
Sun 30th Apr, 11am & 2pm
artsdepot.co.uk

G Live, Guildford
Sat 13th May, 11am & 2pm
GLive.co.uk

Ageas Salisbury International Arts Festival,
Salisbury Playhouse

Sat 3rd Jun, 11.30am & 2.30pm
salisburyfestival.co.uk